Full List --- 2013 Box-Office Entertainment Awards Winners ~ Pinoy Media

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Full List --- 2013 Box-Office Entertainment Awards Winners

Here are the list of winners of the 44th Box-Office Entertainment Awards:

Phenomenal Box Office Stars
Ai-Ai delas Alas, Vice Ganda, and Kris Aquino

Box-Office King
John Lloyd Cruz

Box-Office Queen
Bea Alonzo

Film Actor of the Year
Dingdong Dantes

Film Actress of the Year
Angelica Panganiban and Angel Locsin

Prince of Philippine Movies
Luis Manzano

Princess of Philippine Movies
Toni Gonzaga

Prince of Philippine Television
Coco Martin

Princess of Philippine Television
Julia Montes

Most Promising Male Star of the Year
Daniel Padilla

Most Promising Female Star of the Year
Kathryn Bernardo

Male Concert Performers of the Year
Jose Manalo and Wally Bayola

Female Concert Performer of the Year
Anne Curtis

Male Recording Artist of the Year
Christian Bautista

Female Recording Artist of the Year
Aiza Seguerra

Promising Male Singer/Performer
Robin Nievera

Promising Female Singer/Performer
Zia Quizon

Most Popular Recording/Performing Group

Most Promising Recording/Performing Group

Most Popular Novelty Singers
Jose Manalo & Wally Bayola & Ryzza Mae Dizon – (“Cha Cha Cha”)

Most Popular Loveteam on Television
Richard Yap and Jodi Sta. Maria

All Time Favorite Loveteam on Movies & TV
Richard Gomez and Dawn Zulueta

Most Promising Love Team
Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo

Most Popular Male Child Performer
Bugoy Carino

Most Popular Female Child Performer
Ryzza Mae Dizon

Most Popular Film Producers
Star Cinema and Viva Films

Most Popular Film Director
Wenn Deramas

Most Popular Screenwriter
Olivia Lamasan/Vanessa Valdez (The Mistress)

Most Popular TV Program News & Public Affairs
24 Oras (GMA-7)

Most Popular Daytime TV Drama Series
Be Careful With My Heart (ABS-CBN)

Most Popular Primetime TV Drama Series
Walang Hanggan (ABS-CBN)

Most Popular TV Program Musical Variety
Eat Bulaga (GMA-7)

Most Popular TV Program Talent Search/Reality
X-Factor Philippines (ABS-CBN)

Special Award:
Bert Marcelo Lifetime Achievement Award
Noel Trinidad

The awarding ceremonies will be held on May 19 at the AFP Theater, Camp Aguinaldo, Quezon City.
If You Like This Post, Click Here To Subscribe Via Pinoy Media Email
+AMDG+ DISCLAIMER: PINOY MEDIA does not claim credit for any images and videos and some articles featured on this site. All visual content, videos, copy and images and some articles, are copyrighted to its respective owners. By providing links to other sites, Pinoy Media does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to Pinoy Media. Information featured on Pinoy Media may contain errors or inaccuracies. If you own rights to any of the featured images, videos and articles and do not wish them to appear on this site, please Thank You. +THE ADMIN+

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...