Full List --- 36th Gawad Urian Awards winners ~ Pinoy Media

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Full List --- 36th Gawad Urian Awards winners

Best Film: "Ang Paglalakbay ng mga Bituin sa Gabing Madilim"
Best Actress: Nora Aunor ("Thy Womb")
Best Actor: Jericho Rosales ("Alagwa")
Best Supporting Actress: Alessandra de Rossi ("Sta. Niña")
Best Supporting Actor: Art Acuña ("Posas")
Best Director: Adolfo Alix, Jr. ("Mater Dolorosa")
Best Screenplay: Mes de Guzman ("Diablo")
Best Cinematography: Whammy Alcazaren ("Colossal")
Best Production Design: Brillante Mendoza ("Thy Womb")
Best Editing: Aleks Castañeda ("Kalayaan")
Best Music: Diwa de Leon ("Baybayin")
Best Sound: Willy Fernandez, Bong Sungcang, Ferdinand Marcos Sabarongis ("Florentina Hubaldo")
Best Short Film: "Ritmo" by Remton Siega Zuasola
Best Documentary: "Harana" by Benito Bautista
Special Award for Film - Natatanging Gawad Urian (Lifetime Achievement Award): Mila del Sol
If You Like This Post, Click Here To Subscribe Via Pinoy Media Email
+AMDG+ DISCLAIMER: PINOY MEDIA does not claim credit for any images and videos and some articles featured on this site. All visual content, videos, copy and images and some articles, are copyrighted to its respective owners. By providing links to other sites, Pinoy Media does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to Pinoy Media. Information featured on Pinoy Media may contain errors or inaccuracies. If you own rights to any of the featured images, videos and articles and do not wish them to appear on this site, please Thank You. +THE ADMIN+

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...