Full List --- 3rd Yahoo! OMG Awards 2013 nominees ~ Pinoy Media

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Full List --- 3rd Yahoo! OMG Awards 2013 nominees

Actor of the year:
John Lloyd Cruz
Dennis Trillo
Coco Martin
Derek Ramsey
Dingdong Dantes

Actress of the Year:
Bea Alonzo
Anne Curtis
Marian Rivera
Jodi Sta. Maria
Angel Locsin

Celebrity of the Year:
Anne Curtis
Sir Chief amd Maya
Marian Rivera
Sarah Geronimo
Angel Locsin

Male Performer of the Year:
Jovit Baldivino
Gloc 9
Christian Bautista
Elmo Magalona

Female Performer of the Year:
Angeline Quinto
Sarah Geronimo
Rachel Ann Go
Julie Anne San Jose

Breakthrough Actor of the Year:
Alden Richards
Richard Yap
Enrique Gil
Daniel Padilla
Edgar Allan Guzman

Breakthrough Actress of the Year:
Andrea Torres
Kathryn Bernardo
Jessy Mendiola
Jasmine Curtis-Smith
Bianca King

Comedian of the year:
Jose and Wally
Vice Ganda
Ogie Alcasid
Michael V
Jason Gainza

Comedienne of the Year:
Maureen Larazabal
Melai Cantiveros
Ai Ai delas Alas
Eugene Domingo

Favorite Male TV Host:
Ryan Agoncillo
Vic Sotto
Vhong Navarro
Luis Manzano
Willie Revillame

Favorite Female TV Host:
Bianca Gonzales
Pauleen Luna
Kris Aquino
Toni Gonzaga
Amy Perez

Male Radio DJ:
King DJ Logan, Wave 89.1
Sam YH, Magic 89.9
Papa Jack, Love Radio 90.7
Chico, RX 93.1
Mo Twister, Magic 89.9

Female Radio DJ:
Jessica Mendoza, Magic 89.9
Nicole Hyala, Love Radio 90.7
Tracy Abad, Mellow 94.7
Delamar, RX 93.1
Jinri Park, RX 93.1

Best Radio Show:
Boys Night out, Magic 89.9
The Morning Rush, RX 93.1
The Wake Up Show, Mellow 94.7
Good Times with Mo, Magic 89.9
Tambalan, Love Radio 90.7

Best FM Radio Station:
Tambayan 101.9
Magic 89.9
RX 93.1
Mellow 94.7
Barangay Ls 97.1

Fan Club of the Year:
Pipsters, Fans of Sarah G.
Kathniel, Fans of Kathryn and Daniel
JulieElmo, Fans of Julie Anne and Elmo
Cocoholics, Fans of Coco Martin
Angels, Fans of Angel Locsin

Movie of the year:
Thy Womb
The Mistress
One More Try
It Takes a Man and a Woman

Love Team of the Year:
Kim Chiu and Xian Lim
Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla
Sir Chief and Maya
Louise delos Reyes and Alden Richards
Marian Rivera and Dingdong Dantes

Child Star of the Year:
Ryzza Mae Dizon
Xyriel Manabat
Mona Louise Rey
Xaijan Jaranilla
Mutya Orquia

Best Noontime Show:
It's Showtime, ABS-CBN
Eat Bulaga!, GMA
Wowowillie, TV5

Best Teleserye:

Be Careful with my Heart, ABS-CBN
Walang Hanggan, ABS-CBN
One True Love, GMA
Ina, Kapatid, Anak, ABS-CBN
Indio, GMA

Best News and Public Affairs Show:
Aksyon, TV5
TV Patrol, ABS-CBN
24 Oras, GMA
If You Like This Post, Click Here To Subscribe Via Pinoy Media Email
+AMDG+ DISCLAIMER: PINOY MEDIA does not claim credit for any images and videos and some articles featured on this site. All visual content, videos, copy and images and some articles, are copyrighted to its respective owners. By providing links to other sites, Pinoy Media does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to Pinoy Media. Information featured on Pinoy Media may contain errors or inaccuracies. If you own rights to any of the featured images, videos and articles and do not wish them to appear on this site, please Thank You. +THE ADMIN+

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...