Full List --- Film Academy of the Philippines' 31st Luna Awards winners ~ Pinoy Media

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Full List --- Film Academy of the Philippines' 31st Luna Awards winners

Here is the complete list of winners of the 31st Luna Awards:

Best Picture: El Presidente

Best Direction: Olive Lamasan (The Mistress)

Best Actor: John Lloyd Cruz (The Mistress)

Best Actress: Angel Locsin (One More Try)

Best Supporting Actor: Ronaldo Valdez (The Mistress)

Best Supporting Actress: Hilda Koronel (The Mistress)

Best Screenplay: Vanessa Valdez (The Mistress)

Best Cinematography: Carlo Mendoza (El Presidente)

Best Production Design: Danny Red and Joel Bilbao (El Presidente)

Best Editing: Marya Ignacio (The Mistress)

Best Musical Score: Jessie Lasaten: (El Presidente)

Best Sound: Albert Idioma (El Presidente)


Fernando Poe Jr. Lifetime Achievement Award: Eddie Garcia

Manuel de Leon Award for Exemplary Achievements: Peque Gallaga

Lamberto Avellana Memorial Award: Marilou Diaz Abaya
If You Like This Post, Click Here To Subscribe Via Pinoy Media Email
+AMDG+ DISCLAIMER: PINOY MEDIA does not claim credit for any images and videos and some articles featured on this site. All visual content, videos, copy and images and some articles, are copyrighted to its respective owners. By providing links to other sites, Pinoy Media does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to Pinoy Media. Information featured on Pinoy Media may contain errors or inaccuracies. If you own rights to any of the featured images, videos and articles and do not wish them to appear on this site, please Thank You. +THE ADMIN+

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...