Full List --- Yahoo! OMG Awards 2013 winners ~ Pinoy Media

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Full List --- Yahoo! OMG Awards 2013 winners

Here's the complete list of winners at the Yahoo! OMG Awards 2013:

Celebrity of the Year: Marian Rivera
Actor of the Year: Coco Martin
Actress of the Year: Angel Locsin
Breakthrough Actor: Enrique Gil
Breakthrough Actress: Kathryn Bernardo
News and Public Affairs of the Year: "TV Patrol"
Noon Time Show of the Year: "Eat Bulaga"
Teleserye of the Year: "Ina, Kapatid, Anak"
Best Movie of the Year: "It Takes a Man and a Woman"
Best Love Team of the Year: Kim Chiu and Xian Lim
Fan Club of the Year: JuliElmo Pexers
Male Performer of the Year: Elmo Magalona
Female Performer of the Year:Julie Anne San Jose
Male TV Host of the Year: Vic Sotto
Female TV Host of the Year: Toni Gonzaga
Male Radio DJ of the Year: Papa Jack
Female Radio DJ of the Year: Nicole Hyala
FM Radio Station of the Year: Barangay LS 97.1
Radio Show of the Year: Tambalan (90.7)
Comedian of the Year: Vice Ganda
Comedienne of the Year: Eugene Domingo
Child Star of the Year: Ryzza Mae Dizon
If You Like This Post, Click Here To Subscribe Via Pinoy Media Email
+AMDG+ DISCLAIMER: PINOY MEDIA does not claim credit for any images and videos and some articles featured on this site. All visual content, videos, copy and images and some articles, are copyrighted to its respective owners. By providing links to other sites, Pinoy Media does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to Pinoy Media. Information featured on Pinoy Media may contain errors or inaccuracies. If you own rights to any of the featured images, videos and articles and do not wish them to appear on this site, please Thank You. +THE ADMIN+

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...